You will experience the fireworks!

What Jimmy is describing is so similar to what I experienced in 2005. The difference between his description and my own experience is that back then I was doing it in my higher bodies, this time I will be doing it ‘for real’ with my physical body! It has taken a little over 7.5 years for my physical reality to catch up to the experience I had back then. Yes I’m a little nervous, but also very excited. I am anticipating that the journey through 4D will be a little easier on us all now as we have been clearing a pathway for ourselves before take-off. I know this because my experiences over the past year have reflected the experiences I had back then. I may not have thought I remembered how I got from here to where I went, but looking back I can see that I didn’t have to. All I have to do is follow the path of my heart, and without even realising it I am almost there! It can feel rough at times when your heart wants to go one way and your mind or society thinks you should go in the opposite direction. The tougher it is to follow your heart, the more confidence you gain in its wisdom when you follow it and make a breakthrough.

I have a very strong mind, which is not automatically a bad thing. Recent events have left me with no choice but to have faith and trust in my higher self. From my mind’s perspective there is no way that my heart’s desire can be fulfilled, so I have no choice but to rely on the path of my heart now. In my book that makes it a done deal, signed, sealed, and destined to happen!

Pure bliss is waiting for our arrival, the journey is certainly worth it 🙂

“He will wipe every tear from their eyes. There will be no more death or mourning or crying or pain, for the old order of things has passed away.”
Revelation 21:3-5

By Jimmy

“Every one of you will eventually blossom into fully ascended beings of light. You will experience the fireworks you crave. There will be no mistake when you have finished the process and have acheived a light/love quotient of 100%. The threefold flame in your heart will ignite, your ears will buzz, your extremities will tingle and start vibrating at a rate not previously known to you, and you will suddenly feel as if you have been engulfed in a cool flame. Every molecule in your body will dance with joy. Your heart will feel the joy of a thousand lifetimes. This will happen in a moment, as if somebody lit a kerosene lamp. You will hear the swooshing sound of a flame igniting. It will be like plugging yourself into a super generator. If you are not prepared, you may become afraid of your own amazing power. Fear not, for the fear will pull you back down into a lower light quotient. You are ascending into your natural state of being. At first, you may not be able to maintain this level of consciousness for extended time periods. However, with time and practice, you will maintain this state of being at all times, and will enjoy myriad benefits as a result.”

Full Article

This entry was posted in Jimmy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

