All Change

I have read that we spent the first few months of 2013 going through a void between the end of the fifth world and the start of the sixth. It certainly felt that way to me, I spent my time rushing around getting a lot done, and yet my life seemed to be standing still, waiting for a green light. Well my life has now changed radically! I have a completely new lifestyle which is much closer to the one I have always hankered after. It has only been in the last week or two that I have felt able to slow down a bit and relax and enjoy it.

As you can see it has been quite some time since I last posted anything on this blog, and this too has been a reflection of travelling through the void. For this particular blog I like to take the approach that less is more. There are so many articles coming out every day that I could post here, but with such busy lifestyles I think it is often helpful for someone to go through and pick out the ones they think are the very best. Nothing I have read recently has really got me excited, but we have just had the release of a new documentary, Sirius. Now that is something worth posting, and if you haven’t seen it yet I highly recommend it, very exciting indeed:

Sirius Disclosure

This entry was posted in Sirius Disclosure. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

