Transcending Envy

By James W Jesso

“Inspired and excited, the more I learn about the potential of my own experience, the more I want to access that potential directly. So when I hear another person, for example, sharing their story of a “transcendent synchronicity sparking an expansion of their consciousness into a state of micro-epiphany” or describing the “activation of their 3 rd eye and having visions of cascading geometric light”, I have found myself feeling envious. I’d think to myself, “wow that’s so awesome, I wish I could have an experience like that” or “this person’s experiences is so much more profound than mine have been” or “how come my 3 rd eye isn’t being activated?”

Full Article

This entry was posted in James W Jesso. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

